Staff and Board of Trustees

Staff

Kerry Lippincott, Executive Director
director@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Anne Dealy, Director of Education & Public Information
adealy@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Jeanine Housman, Office Manager
office@genevahistoricalsociety.com

John Marks, Curator of Collections & Exhibits
jmarks@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Karen Osburn, Archivist
kosburn@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Alice Askins, Education Coordinator
aaskins@genevahistoricalsociety.com

David Knitter, Facilities Manager

Charles Bauder, Director Emeritus

Board of Trustees

Officers

George Michaels, President

Sue Treadwell, Vice President

Kathy Rice, Secretary

Heather Teets, Treasurer

Cyril Smith, Immediate Past President

Trustees

MJ Benda

Christa Biesenbach

Tim Buckley

MJ Calabrese

Lillian Collins

Jim DeVaney

Eric Duchess

Pim Larsson Kovach

Laurel Lautsbaugh

Ron Martino

Brittany Penta

Josephine Perry

Mary Lou Presutti

Mary Shelley

City of Geneva, Mayor’s Liaison – Steve Valentino
Town Supervisor Designee – Richard Buck