Staff and Board of Trustees

Staff

Kerry Lippincott, Executive Director
director@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Anne Dealy, Director of Education & Public Information
adealy@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Jeanine Housman, Office Manager
office@genevahistoricalsociety.com

John Marks, Curator of Collections & Exhibits
jmarks@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Karen Osburn, Archivist
kosburn@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Alice Askins, Education Coordinator
aaskins@genevahistoricalsociety.com

David Knitter, Facilities Manager

Charles Bauder, Director Emeritus

Board of Trustees

Officers

Susan Treadwell, President

Eric Duchess, Vice President

Mary Shelley, Secretary

Heather Teets, Treasurer

George Michaels, Immediate Past President

Trustees

MJ Benda

Christa Biesenbach

Tim Buckley

MJ Calabrese

Jim DeVaney

Pim Larsson Kovach

Laurel Lautsbaugh

Ron Martino

Brittany Penta

Josephine Perry

Norma Press

Mary Lou Presutti

 

City of Geneva, Mayor’s Liaison – Steve Valentino
Town Supervisor Designee – Richard Buck