Staff and Board of Trustees

Staff

Kerry Lippincott, Executive Director
director@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Anne Dealy, Director of Education & Public Information
adealy@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Jeanine Housman, Office Manager
office@genevahistoricalsociety.com

John Marks, Curator of Collections & Exhibits
jmarks@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Becky Chapin, Archivist
archivist@genevahistoricalsociety.com

Mel Oles, Visitor Services and Programs Manager at Rose Hill Mansion & Johnston House 
rosehill@genevahistoricalsociety.com

David Knitter, Facilities Manager

Charles Bauder, Director Emeritus

Board of Trustees

Officers

Eric Duchess, President

Josephine Perry, Vice President

Mary Shelley, Secretary

Heather Teets, Treasurer

Susan Treadwell, Immediate Past President

Trustees

Christa Biesenbach

Eileen Broyles

Tim Buckley

Judy Campbell

Jim DeVaney

Susie Flick

Spike Herzig

Norma Press

Colleen Purbeck

Joyce Toher

Max Whelan

City of Geneva, Mayor’s Liaison – John Pruett
Town Supervisor Designee – Richard Buck

City of Geneva Historian

Karen Osburn                                                                                                                                            kdosburn2@gmail.com